Summer! wp#16

Standard

http://10.4.3.110/access/web?id=8488eb31-049b-11e5-b648-00e0ed2642e0

Yay!  I’m so excited for summer, we only have a few more days of school.  My school gets out on June 4th.  What day does your school get out?  I am very happy that school is almost over because I won’t have to worry about school assignments or tests for a month and a half.  Also because I can hang out with my friends and family.  My favorite part about summer vacation is that I can sleep in and won’t have to worry about school the next day.  I can also just sit down all day and do nothing at all.  I love to swim and have BBQ’s at my house and go in my hot tub with my friends. Also I like to have sleepovers with friends and cousins.  As you can see I love summer and it’s my favorite time of the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *