Worst TV Shows I’ve Ever Seen (WP1)

Standard

I’ve seen some bad TV shows in my life. But some of the TV shows I’ve seen are really bad, for example Full house. One reason I don’t like Full House is because I think it is boring and can get repetitive sometimes. Another bad TV show that I have seen is Bill Nye the Science Guy. I think that Bill Nye is annoying, repetitive also,  and shouldn’t have had a TV show in the first place. He is smart but also needs a catchier theme song. My last Worst TV show that I have seen is Barney The Dinosaur. I don’t like Barney because I think he could do things that normal kids don’t do. Another reason I don’t like Barney is because he sings the same song at the end of every episode.

 

by Tyler

One thought on “Worst TV Shows I’ve Ever Seen (WP1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *