Aqua 8’s

Standard

The Air Jordan Aqua 8’s came out originally in February 1993 for $125.00. They released them again in November 2015 for $190.00 and my dad got them. Michael Jordan wore  these shoes in the NBA All-star game in 1993 in Salt Lake City. There are also other pairs of 8’s like Chrome 8’s, Playoff 8’s, Doernbecher 8’s, Phoenix Sun 8’s, and Three peat 8’s etc. The aqua 8’s are probably my favorite pair of Air Jordan 8’s but comment what yours are. The Aqua’s are the only pair of Air Jordan 8’s my dad has and I hope he will get the Playoff 8’s too. The colorway is pretty simple its black, purple, aqua, and some orange in it on the tongue of the shoe.Most people resell this shoe too about $250.00 but these are shoes that i would not resell I would ware them around. Next week I will talk about  Bred 13’s.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *